Christmas Trading

Monday 22nd December 2014
Open 6pm - late

Tuesday 23rd December 2014
Open 12pm - 3pm 6pm - late

Wednesday 24th December 2014
CLOSED

Thursday 25th December 2014
CLOSED

Friday 26th December 2014
CLOSED

Saturday 27th December 2014
Open 6pm-late

Sunday 28th December 2014
Open all day

Monday 29th December 2014
Open 12pm - 3pm 6pm-late

Tuesday 30th December 2014
Open 12pm - 3pm 6pm-late

Wednesday 31st December 2014
CLOSED

Thursday 1st January 2015
CLOSED

Friday 2nd January 2015
Back to normal trading hours